Meeting Rooms Price and Locations in Saudi Arabia


+150 Global Locations

Meeting roomsBoardroomsDay SuiteBook a meeting room today!
Premium address in Riyadh
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 490 3900

Book a room
Riyadh Business Front rbf-new-size.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 180 /hour

Call us on + 966 11 827 4201

Book a room
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 297 8200

Book a room
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 486 8300

Book a room
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 261 1600

Book a room
Best Price in Jeddah
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 12 229 3300

Book a room
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 12 601 7600

Book a room
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 13 845 4344

Book a room
Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2

SAR 210 /hour

SAR 300 /hour

SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 13 330 8400

Book a room
;

All prices are exclusive of VAT.

Choose from 150+ locations around the globe