Virtual Office Price and Locations in Riyadh


+150 Global Locations

Virtual Office Package First Month FreeAddress Package First Month FreeCommunications Package First Month FreePremium Virtual Office First Month 50% OFFContact us today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg

SAR1,300 / Month

SAR900 / Month

SAR900 / Month

SAR2,000 / Month

Call +966 11 490 3900

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Riyadh Business Front rbf-new-size.jpg

SAR1,000 / Month

SAR700 / Month

SAR750 / Month

SAR1,800 / Month

Call +966 11 827 4100

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Premium address in Riyadh
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg

Special Offer

SAR 1,100

SAR820 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 750

SAR560 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 750

SAR560 / Month

SAR1,850 / Month

Call +966 11 297 8200

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg

SAR900 / Month

SAR700 / Month

SAR700 / Month

SAR1,600 / Month

Call +966 11 486 8300

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg

SAR1,100 / Month

SAR750 / Month

SAR750 / Month

SAR1,850 / Month

Call +966 11 261 1600

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg

SAR1,300 / Month

SAR800 / Month

SAR800 / Month

SAR1,900 / Month

Call +966 12 229 3300

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Best Price in Jeddah
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg

Special Offer

SAR 1100

SAR830 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 600

SAR450 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 800

SAR600 / Month

SAR1,700 / Month

Call +966 12 601 7600

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg

SAR1,200 / Month

SAR700 / Month

SAR800 / Month

SAR1,800 / Month

Call +966 13 845 4300

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2

Special Offer

SAR 1200

SAR900 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 700

SAR530 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 800

SAR600 / Month

SAR1,800 / Month

Call +966 13 330 8500

First Month Free

Premium Virtual Office
First month 50% OFF

Virtual Office Prices in Riyadh

Increase your sales by having a first-class corporate presence

Servcorp's Virtual Offices in Riyadh are located in 5 locations across the city in Al Fasialiah Tower, Al Akaria Plaza, The Business Gate, Olaya Towers and Riyadh Business Front.

Enjoy flexible, cost-effective and low-risk solutions to have a corporate presence in Riyadh, the major commercial hub in Saudi Arabia. A great business address and a dedicated receptionist are keys to creating the image of success that any start-up or established business needs.

Grow your business in Riyadh with a prestigious CBD business address, a local telephone number and receptionist, and access to professional meeting room facilities.

Connect to 60,000 Servcorp clients globally, one of the world’s largest business communities. List your business to sell to and buy from, and enjoy many other features including articles, member forums, social events and VIP treatment.

Choose a Servcorp Virtual Office in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia's capital, largest city and main commercial hub to uplift your business presence with a flexible month by month contracts and no security deposit for credit card payment.