Virtual Office Price and Locations in Saudi Arabia

You have access to 160+ locations around the globe
Map View

Virtual Office Package First Month Free Address Package Communications Package The Membership Contact us today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg SAR1300 / Month SAR900 / Month SAR900 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 490 3900

Start free trial
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg

Special Offer

SAR 900

SAR670 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 700

SAR520 / Month

Special Offer

SAR 700

SAR520 / Month
SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 486 8300

Start free trial
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 297 8200

Start free trial
Riyadh Business Front rbf-new-size.jpg SAR1000 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 827 4100

Start free trial
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 261 1600

Start free trial
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR500 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 12 601 7600

Start free trial
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR1300 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 12 229 3300

Start free trial
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR1200 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 13 845 4300

Start free trial
Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2 SAR1200 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR600 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 13 330 8500

Start free trial

All prices are exclusive of VAT.

Call us on +966 11 486 8300 to arrange your free trial!