1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Meeting Rooms Prices and Locations

NOTE: A SAR 350 booking fee will apply to all non Servcorp members and Servcorp clients with address and communications only memberships.
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Day Suite Book a meeting room today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 490 3900

Book a room
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 297 8200

Book a room
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 261 1600

Book a room
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 11 486 8300

Book a room
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 12 229 3300

Book a room
Jameel Square thumbnail-jameel-square-jeddah.jpg SAR 150 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 12 283 4100

Book a room
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 12 601 7600

Book a room
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 13 845 4344

Book a room
Al Khobar Gate Tower thumbnail-al-khobar-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour SAR 150 /hour

Call us on +966 13 330 8400

Book a room

Choose from 155+ locations across the globe