Coworking Prices and Locations in Saudi Arabia

You have access to 160+ locations around the globe
Map View

Hot Desk Dedicated Desk Offices Contact us today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg SAR1200 / Month SAR1700 / Month SAR8000 / Month

Call +966 11 490 3900

Contact Us
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR1600 / Month SAR5000 / Month

Call +966 11 486 8300

Contact Us
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR1200 / Month SAR1700 / Month SAR8000 / Month

Call +966 11 297 8200

Contact Us
Riyadh Business Front rbf-new-size.jpg SAR1000 / Month SAR1500 / Month SAR4000 / Month

Call + 966 11 827 4202

Contact Us
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR1200 / Month SAR1700 / Month SAR8000 / Month

Call +966 11 261 1600

Contact Us
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR400 / Month SAR1200 / Month SAR4500 / Month

Call +966 12 601 7600

Contact Us
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR600 / Month SAR1400 / Month SAR6800 / Month

Call +966 12 229 3300

Contact Us
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR500 / Month SAR1300 / Month SAR5000 / Month

Call +966 13 845 4300

Contact Us
Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2 SAR500 / Month SAR1300 / Month SAR5000 / Month

Call +966 13 330 8500

Contact Us