Office Locations in Al Khobar

You have access to 150+ locations around the globe
Map View


Al Khobar

Find other workplace in

Serviced Office Locations in Khobar

The Servcorp Serviced Office Solution

Offices in Al Khobar are located in the busy commercial centre of King Fahd Street. Our offices in Al Hugayet Tower and Al Khobar Gate Tower offer close proximity to large corporations and multinational companies including the state owned Saudi Aramco, the nation's main powerhouse for the Saudi oil industry and easy access to Bahrain International airport and King Fahd International Airport northwest of Al Khobar- Dammam.

Khobar is a bustling economic centre with many skyscrapers under construction and is close to Al Khobar- Dammam, which has the second-largest port in Saudi Arabia.

Our prime Serviced Office locations will provide your business with credibility, a prestigious presence & a highly sought after 5-star appeal.

Servcorp Serviced Offices are the ideal solution to minimising your business overheads without cutting costs on the important details. With a Servcorp address and a phone number on your marketing materials, you are assured that prospects will give you the attention you deserve.

Servcorp Serviced Office Packages include highly-trained secretarial teams, access to large boardrooms, meeting rooms, full or partial catering options, and private office spaces ranging from occasional hot desks to permanent executive suites.

Opting for a Serviced Office at one of Servcorp Al Khobar world renowned locations is a smart & savvy business decision for any business.

المكاتب المجهزة في الخُبر



الخُبر

المكاتب المجهزة بالكامل في الخبر

الحلول الخاصة بالمكاتب المجهزة بالكامل لدى سيرفكورب

تقع المكاتب الموجودة في الخبر في مركز تجاري رئيسي على شارع الملك فهد. توجد مكاتبنا التي تقع في برج الحقيط وبرج بوابة الخبر بالقرب من المؤسسات الكبرى والشركات متعددة الجنسيات، بما في ذلك شركة أرامكو السعودية المملوكة للدولة، بالإضافة الى موقعهما المركزي الذي يتيح وصول سهل إلى مطار البحرين الدولي ومطار الملك فهد الدولي الموجود شمال غرب الخبر - الدمام.

تعد الخبر مركزًا اقتصاديًا صاخبًا يوجد به العديد من ناطحات السحاب قيد الإنشاء، ويوجد بالقرب من الخبر- الدمام، ثاني أكبر ميناء في المملكة العربية السعودية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأماكن الرئيسية للمكاتب المجهزة لدينا ستوفر لشركتك التجارية مستوى من المصداقية والحضور المرموق وقبول رفيع المستوى من فئة الخمس نجوم.

تعد المكاتب المجهزة بالكامل من سيرفكورب الحل المثالي لتقليل مصروفات الأعمال العمومية لديك إلى أدنى حد دون خفض التكاليف الخاصة المرتبطة بالتفاصيل المهمة. ومع وجود عنوان سيرفكورب ورقم الهاتف على المواد التسويقية لديك، يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أن العملاء المحتملين سيمنحونك الاهتمام الذي تستحقه.

تتضمن باقة المكاتب المجهزة لدى سيرفكورب فرق السكرتارية المدربة بدرجة عالية والوصول إلى قاعات اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة الكبيرة وقاعات الاجتماعات وخيارات تقديم الأطعمة والمساحات المكتبية الخاصة التي تتراوح بين مساحات العمل المشتركة والمكاتب التنفيذية الدائمة.

يمثل اختيار مكتب مجهز في أحد الأماكن الشهيرة على مستوى العالم لسيرفكورب الخبر قرارًا ذكيًا لأي نشاط تجاري.