Coworking Locations in Riyadh



Riyadh

Find other workplace in

Coworking Locations in Riyadh

Coworking that works

Servcorp's Coworking in Riyadh offers a new style of workspace where people from different companies share an open common space, creating a dynamic place to work at a more cost effective option than a regular office space.

Choose from various Coworking options available including Hot Desking, Dedicated Desks and Offices and enjoy a corporate presence in the heart of Riyadh CBD surrounded by world renowned restaurants, cultural icons and excellent entertainment venues from any of our esteemed locations.

The Servcorp Coworking community will have access to secure and high-speed Wi-Fi, a full secretarial team and local IT help and have Servcorp handle your mail. We also offer a local business telephone number answered the way you like and transferred to your mobile, home or any number of your choice.

Servcorp Coworking connects you to a global network of 60,000+ professionals to bounce off ideas with and work smarter. Collaborate in a common space and develop your Riyadh business with like-minded peers.

مساحات العمل المشتركة في الرياض

إمكانية العمل من أي من فروعنا الـ +١٥٠حول العالم
عرض على الخريطة


الرياض

مساحات العمل المشتركة في الرياض

مساحات العمل المشتركة التي تؤتي ثمارها

تقدم باقة مساحات العمل المشتركة لدى سيرفكورب في الرياض أسلوبًا جديدًا من مساحات العمل، حيث يتشارك أفراد من شركات مختلفة مساحة مشتركة مفتوحة، مما يخلق مكان عمل يتسم بالديناميكية وبتكلفة أقل من المساحة المكتبية العادية.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة الخيارات المختلفة المتوفرة من مساحات العمل المختلفة، بما في ذلك باقة الهوتديسك وباقة الطاولة المكتبية المخصصة والمكاتب المجهزة والاستمتاع بوجود الشركة في قلب منطقة الأعمال المركزية بالرياض المحاطة بأشهر المطاعم على مستوى العالم والأيقونات الثقافية وأماكن الترفيه الممتازة القريبة من أي من مواقعنا الفخمة.

سيتيح لك مجتمع مساحات العمل المشتركة لدى سيرفكورب إمكانية الوصول إلى شبكة واي فاي آمنة وعالية السرعة وفريق سكرتارية متكامل وفريق الدعم المحلي المتخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات، فضلًا عن إمكانية إدارة سيرفكورب لبريدك. كما أننا نقدم أيضًا رقم هاتف عمل محلي للرد بالطريقة التي تفضلها وتحويل المكالمات إلى رقم هاتفك المحمول أو رقم هاتفك المنزلي أو أي رقم تختاره.

تتيح باقة مساحة العمل المشتركة لدى سيرفكورب إمكانية اتصالك بشبكة عالمية تضم أكثر من ٦٠٠٠٠ متخصص لطرح الأفكار للنقاش والعمل على نحو أكثر ذكاءً. يمكنك التعاون في مساحة مشتركة وتطوير أعمالك في الرياض مع النظراء المتشابهين في طريقة التفكير.